BlueMinor Link

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Copyrights © BlueMinor. All Rights Reserved. Proudly created with


2019年6月22日(土)吉祥寺MANDA-LA2 ライヴより

“Solitude”“Avantgardic” 〈Vocal:中本“れいちぇる”礼子〉

2017年5月リリースの1st Full Album「Trust In You」(全9曲)

Vocalは前任の白澤 梨紗が担当。ライヴ会場などで販売(1,500円/税込)

〈Recording Member〉

Vocal:白澤 梨紗/Guitar:日野 雅司/Bass:奈木野 浩/Percussions:mayumi/Drums:岩田 直樹/

Sax&Flute:伊勢 賢治/Keyboards:河野 広子(excect M7.M8.M9)/岡山 昇平(M6_organ solo.M7)/

川崎 朋彦(M8.M9)/Chorus:金崎 睦美(excect M8.M9)

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now